Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Adams

Judy Adams

January 31, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Judy Adams
"I have been with State Farm since my husband and I got married at 18 and I'm now 66 and I all ways loved State Farm, but I have only been with Deana Nelson State Farm for 19 years when they canceled 😞 my insurance, I was told because I had to many claims in the last 3 to 4 years. The only major claim I had was a car rear ended me and it was not my fault and that person had no insurance and so State Farm had to pay for my 2008 Toyota Corola, my medical bills and $8000 in my pocket, Total of $25000. That's why I paid for full coverage and they canceled 😞 me. The only other claims was wind shield replacement and Towing once or twice a year and now they won't insure me so I had to find another insurance company. I have an Excellent Driving record, NO TICKETS OR VIOLATIONS. That's how insurance companies do you when they have to pay a major claim when you have paid them Thousands and thousands 🙄 of Dollars in insurance premiums. My mother and father had State Farm as well every since I was a little girl and that's why I kept it in the family when my husband and I got married in 1975. State Farm gets a low grade from me. THANK YOU STATE FARM FOR SHOWING ME YOUR TRUE COLORS. I HOPE OTHER PEOPLE FEEL THE SAME WAY AS I DO."
Profile photo of Kenneth

Kenneth

January 21, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Kenneth
"I don't understand they said if I request a tow to offten that my insurance will be cancelled I didn't read that when I got the tow insurance. That is what the lady in the office said. Maybe somebody can explain it to me. Kenny"
Profile photo of James Ronald

James Ronald

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Ronald
"Very friendly high insurance with the money"
Profile photo of Kelly Vandenberg

Kelly Vandenberg

November 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kelly Vandenberg
"Don't have a vehicle stolen it takes forever to get a check after it's already been totaled out. Then they will cancel your insurance, and not give you a refund for your money already paid in for other vehicles on account. Very bad customer service."
Profile photo of LOin AZ

LOin AZ

September 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by LOin AZ
"Won't send us our personal property after truck totaled. Although after hospital and we still are unable, they say that we will have to go 3 hours from our home to get our things. Not only that, but they sent a payoff check to the lein holder and we still haven't been sent a check for the amount we are owed. When I call, or email, I'm passed from person to person and never get answers!!! My husband even signed the Power of Attorney and still getting the runaround."
Profile photo of Jams Godwin

Jams Godwin

June 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jams Godwin
"Great customer service an friendly"
Profile photo of Lori Youngblood

Lori Youngblood

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Youngblood
"Awesome people!"
Profile photo of Dana Marino

Dana Marino

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Marino
"Deana treats you like a personal friend and watches your back, so caring and supportive of not only her clients but her community as well. Deana and her Team go above and beyond. Would highly recommend her for all your real estate and auto insurance needs. 5 Stars all the way around for Deana Nelson and State Farm! Dana Marino, Realtor."
Profile photo of Rikki Gudehus

Rikki Gudehus

November 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Rikki Gudehus
"I moved back to the area at the end of last year. I've been with State Farm for about 10 years and have quite a few policies. This week I finally got around to moving my insurance back down here. I called thls office about 30 minutes before they opened so I got the main office. Told them what I needed and they said a message was sent to Deanas office. They also told me if I don't get a call in a couple hours to go ahead and call again. At around 11 or so I was driving by so I stopped in. The gal at the front desk(Lindsay I believe her name is) was very pleasant. She took my information and did what she could as she isn't licensed. She then asked me to have a seat and said John would be with me shortly. I heard him wrap up a phone call then I heard nothing from his office. I waited about 20 minutes then said to just have him call me when he gets a chance. He finally called me at 4:38. Hope whatever he was doing was more important than my business because I sure felt that way. I went over to Bryan's office and let him handle my business. He was actually in his office. He is very pleasant to work with. Hope this helps someone else to not have to feel the way I did. Not sure how people stay in business with the practices at Deanas office."
Profile photo of Juan Padilla

Juan Padilla

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Padilla
"Best place thanks"
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Lopez

Mary Ellen Lopez

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen Lopez
"They treat very nice ,got good price and now I'm with state farm"
Profile photo of Kim Mynster

Kim Mynster

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Mynster
"Moved from Nevada Alexis transferred my car and rental insurance. Alexis is very knowledgeable and made the process so easy."
Profile photo of Denise K Bell

Denise K Bell

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise K Bell
"Great service, always"
Profile photo of Mike Southland

Mike Southland

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Southland
"Great State farm office, staff is knowledgeable and friendly and more importantly they do what they say they're going to do. Not only would I recommend them, but I have recommended them."
Profile photo of Douglas Gardner

Douglas Gardner

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Gardner
"great people there"
Profile photo of David Reynolds

David Reynolds

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Reynolds
"Have been with this office for many years, I love there services. Always kind, and have helped me through many hard times, and the loss of a few cars. I would never change insurance companies."
Profile photo of Kimberly Cornish

Kimberly Cornish

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Cornish
"Always helpful so glad I have my insurance through them now"
Profile photo of Veliuzka Emerson

Veliuzka Emerson

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Veliuzka Emerson
"I love the kind people that answer the phone when you call and how polite they are."
Profile photo of Eva Holman

Eva Holman

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Holman
"Great place to do business. Great rates."
Profile photo of Shawn Kelly

Shawn Kelly

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Kelly
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Marsha S

Marsha S

December 11, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Marsha S
"I have been with state farm for almost 20 years. I have been with this office for 2 years. Today was the first time I have asked them to do anything and it was a disaster. I will be changing agent first thing in the morning. I called in on Monday to get a check from my life insurance policy and was told that they would call me on Tuesday. John called me first thing this morning and told me my check would be ready in about 30 minutes that was at 10:30 a.m. . I drove an hour from my house to their office and arrived at 1:03 p.m. only to find that on Tuesdays from 1 to 2 they are not available due to a staff meeting. Thanks for telling me this when I spoke to you on the phone at 10:30. After waiting for an hour in the car to pick up my check I picked it up and drove it to my bank -stood in line for 20 minutes only to find the check had never been signed by the agent. I then drove back to the office and was told the person who needed to sign the check was at lunch and I would again have to wait. I then took the check back to my bank stood in line for 30 minutes and when my bank tried to call the office to verify the check the recording stated the office is now closed. My self and the bank manager made repeated calls to the office and continued to get the same message . The bank manager then contacted the main State Farm customer service and was able to get the check verified. The receptionist Margaret then returned my call approximately 30 minutes later and with a very nasty tone said sorry I was on the phone with someone . Never have I got a recording from an office stating they were closed in the middle of the day just because they were on the other line . What should have taken me 15 minutes ended up taking me 3 hours just to get a check and have it cashed. Like I said I've been with State Farm for almost 20 years I have never had an experience like this-And I don't intend to ever have one again."
Profile photo of Lisa Klene

Lisa Klene

November 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Klene
"Very professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Bill Garvey

Bill Garvey

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Garvey
"A real people person!"
Profile photo of Susan Hamilton

Susan Hamilton

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hamilton
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Gary Gary

Gary Gary

August 6, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Gary Gary
"I have been in and out of this place for many years and I have never met Deena Nelson. I do know that she exists because at times during the year she does send me mail. But the mail is all sent so that she makes more money. Would like to meet her someday. A loyal State Farm customer for over 30 year"